The 100F heat got to me really bad at the beach. However, it was the combination of sun tan lotion and sand that really got in the way of wrapping: slippery wire and and briolettes in addition to grit between the pliers do not good wrapping environment make. However, I managed to catch up a bit at home.
roadmap.jpg

Roadmap, a 10x10mm "Australian green jasper on a headpin.

 
rose.jpg

Tea rose 14x11mm rose quartz faceted briolette with a couple of corrugated silver rondelles.

honeysuckle.jpg

Honeysuckle's made of a 20x16mm green tourmalinated quartz leaf, a 6x4mm mauve teardrop and some silver. This is a prototype to something else, but pretty enough to serve as a pendant on its own.

swan.jpg

Swan's made of a broken sterling silver s-shape link and 3 7x4mm faceted aquamarine briolettes.

I'm safely on my way to my first million.